CBSE Releases Exam Datesheet of class 10th 2014

CBSE has released exam datesheet of class X for the session 2013-14. Exams will start from 1st March 2014 and end on 19th March 2014. Here is the detailed datesheet released by CBSE:

DATE-SHEET SECONDARY SCHOOL EXAMINATION,2014 

DAY,DATE AND TIME SUBJECT NAME AND SUB-CODE 

 

Saturday,01st March, 2014 10:30 AM 

 TAMIL 006 

SINDHI 008 

MARATHI 009 

RUSSIAN 021 

PAINTING 049 

SPANISH 096 

KASHMIRI 097 

 

Monday,03rd March, 2014 10:30 AM 

 MATHEMATICS 041 

 

Tuesday,04th March, 2014 10:30 AM 

 HOME SCIENCE 064 

 

Wednesday,05th March, 2014 10:30 AM 

 HINDI COURSE-A 002 

HINDI COURSE-B 085 

 

Friday,07th March, 2014 10:30 AM 

 ENGLISH COMM. 101 

ENGLISH LNG & LIT. 184 

 

Saturday,08th March, 2014 10:30 AM 

 MUSIC CAR.VOCAL 031 

MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL. 032 

MUSIC CAR.INS.PER. 033 

MUSIC HIND.VOCAL 034 

MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL 035 

MUSIC HIND.INS.PER 036 

ELEM. OF BUSINESS 154 

ELEM BOOK-K & ACCY 254 

E-TYPEWRITING-ENG 354 

 E-TYPEWRITING-HIN 454 

 

Monday,10th March, 2014 10:30 AM 

 SCIENCE-THEORY 086 

 

Tuesday,11th March, 2014 10:30 AM 

 FOUNDATION OF I T 165 

 

Wednesday,12th March, 2014 10:30 AM 

 PUNJABI 004 

MALAYALAM 012 

ODIA 013 

KANNADA 015 

 

Friday,14th March, 2014 10:30 AM 

 SOCIAL SCIENCE 087 

 DATE-SHEET SECONDARY SCHOOL EXAMINATION,2014 

DAY,DATE AND TIME SUBJECT NAME AND SUB-CODE 

 

Saturday,15th March, 2014 10:30 AM 

 URDU COURSE-A 003 

 BENGALI 005 

TELUGU 007 

GUJARATI 010 

MANIPURI 011 

 ASSAMESE 014 

 ARABIC 016 

TIBETAN 017 

FRENCH 018 

GERMAN 020 

PERSIAN 023 

NEPALI 024 

LIMBOO 025 

LEPCHA 026 

 BODO 092 

 TANGKHUL 093 

JAPANESE 094 

BHUTIA 095 

MIZO 098 

 BAHASA MELAYU 099 

 COMM. SANSKRIT 122 

URDU COURSE-B 303 

 

Wednesday,19th March, 2014 10:30 AM 

 DYNAMICS RETAIL(O) 401 

INFO TECHNOLOGY(O) 402 

SECURITY(O) 403 

AUTOMOBILE TECH(O) 404 

 DYNAMICS RETAIL(C) 461 

 INFO TECHNOLOGY(C) 462 

SECURITY(C) 463 

AUTOMOBILE TECH(C) 464 

 

 

News Sections: